brandKaiser

Team

We CREATE, LOVE and DESIRE brilliant BRANDS!

Kurt Kaiser Owner & “Kaiser” of Branding

Intensively and controversially, Kurt Kaiser has devoted himself to communication & branding for over 20 years.

He founded brandKaiser in 2012, developed the brandKaiser Method and has facilitated numerous branding, communication and marketing projects for customers in a wide variety of sectors. He earned his master’s at Danube University Krems, his master’s thesis “Boost Branding” focusing on the effective development of brands and branding systems.

After a successful professional career with Canon (sales & marketing), the PWS advertising agency (concepting, customer consultation), as editor-in-chief & manager of the magazine “extra” and the founder of the adventure & travel festival “El mundo”, he assumed control of the Volksbank brand.

His responsibilities for the Volksbank Group from 2000 to 2011 included V.P. for Volksbank Marketing (national) and Head of Marketing & Communications (international).

By marketing the Austrian national ski-jumping team as “Super Eagles”, he was able to give the once tame brand a clear profile and, in collaboration with the Demner Agency, Merlicek & Bergmann (“Mit V wie Flügel”), was the recipient of several prizes, including the EFFI in gold and bronze as well as the Recommender Award in Gold (five times in succession).

From 2014 to 2016 Kurt Kaiser took over the responsibility for the Team Management of Red Bull Air Race World Champion Hannes Arch whose life ended 2016 in a tragical fatal accidend. Together with his friend and partner Hannes Arch he created and realized numerous spectacular projects for partners such as Red Bull, KTM, Breitling, Yodobashi, X-BIONIC, x-bionic sphere, Vredestein, AKG, Dachstein and many more.

Mustafa Cökek Project Director & the Kaiser’s right-hand man

Mustafa Cökek has been on board with brandKaiser since 2014. With the agency experience he brought with him from Germany and Austria, as well as his extensive network in Turkey, he supports KK in running the business and serves as a project manager.

Martin Kocijaz Concepter & Webmaster to the Kaiser

Martin Kocijaz is responsible for “Brand Staging 3.0”. With the wealth of experience he had accumulated in a major corporation as well as from numerous Web and social-media projects, he is an absolute rock when it comes to digital branding.

Maria Krobath Designer & Aesthetician at the Kaiser’s Court

Maria Krobath brings with her many years of experience as an art director for prestigious agencies. This graphic designer with a special sense for distinctive brand touchpoints stands out due to her unique style and subject-matter expertise.

Christoph Donnerbauer Cooperation Expert & the Kaiser’s Strategist

Christoph Donnerbauer contributes over 20 years of experience in a wide variety of roles and leadership positions at an Austrian corporation – most recently as an organization developer/change manager. He is an indispensable consultant for change processes, strategizing and coaching.

Joe Gridl Chief Music Officer & the Kaiser’s IT Expert

Joe Gridl is a professional musician, a creative force and IT expert rolled into one. He is the multi-talent in the Kaiser’s empire. His job is to strike the right tone, literally. He manages the label “music attractor” and is responsible for numerous corporate music success stories.

brandKaiser

Team

We CREATE, LOVE and DESIRE brilliant BRANDS!

Kurt Kaiser Inhaber & K. u. K. Oberbrandmeister

Kurt Kaiser beschäftigt sich seit über 20 Jahren intensiv und kontrovers mit Kommunikation, Marken, Marketing & Sponsoring.

2012 gründet er brandKaiser  und betreut zahlreiche Projekte für Kunden aus verschiedensten Branchen. Der Marketing & Kommunikationsfachmann hat seinen Master an der Donau Uni Krems erworben, seine Master Thesis „Boost Branding“ beschäftigt sich mit der effektiven Entwicklung von Marken- und Markensystemen. Zudem ist Kaiser ausgebildeter Wirtschafts-Mediator und Kommunikations-Trainer.

Nach seinen beruflichen Stationen bei Canon (Sales & Marketing), der Werbeagentur PWS (Konzeption, Kundenberatung), als Chefredakteur & Marketing-Manager des Magazins “extra” und der Gründung des Abenteuer- und Reisefestivals “El mundo”, hat er sich der Marke Volksbank angenommen.

Von 2000 bis 2011 war er für die Volksbank Gruppe unter anderem als Geschäftsführer des Volksbank Marketing (national) und  Head of Marketing & Communications (international) tätig.

Mit der Inszenierung der Skisprung-Nationalmannschaft als “Superadler” konnte er der einst biederen Marke ein klares Profil verleihen, durfte gemeinsam mit der Agentur Demner, Merlicek & Bergmann (“Mit V wie Flügel”) zahlreiche Preise, u.a. den EFFI in Gold und Bronze sowie fünf mal in Folge den Recommender-Award in Gold entgegen nehmen.

Von 2014 bis 2016 war er Team Manager des Red Bull Air Race Weltmeisters Hannes Arch. Bis zum tragischen Unfalltod von Hannes Arch durfte Kurt Kaiser gemeinsam mit seinem Freund zahlreiche spektakuläre Umsetzungen für Partner wie Red Bull, KTM, Breitling, Yodobashi, X-BIONIC, x-bionic sphere, Vredestein, AKG, Dachstein u.v.m. realisieren.

Mustafa Cökek Projektleitung & des Kaisers rechte Hand

Mustafa Cökek ist seit 2014 bei brandKaiser an Board. Mit seiner Agenturerfahrung, die er aus Deutschland und Österreich mitgenommen hat, sowie seinem umfangreichen Netzwerk in der Türkei, unterstützt er KK in der Geschäftsführung und fungiert als Projektleiter.

Martin Kocijaz Konzepter & Webmaster im Kaiserreich

Martin Kocijaz ist für die „Markeninszenierung 3.0“ verantwortlich. Mit seinem mannigfaltigen Erfahrungsschatz aus einem Großkonzern sowie aus zahlreichen Web und Social Media Projekten ist er ein Fels in der digitalen Brandung.

Maria Krobath Designerin & Ästhetikerin am Hofe

Maria Krobath bringt ihre jahrelange Erfahrung als Art Direktorin namhafter Agenturen ein. Die Grafikdesignerin mit dem besonderen Gespür für besondere Markenberührungspunkte punktet mit ihrem unique style und ihrer fachlichen Kompetenz.

Christoph Donnerbauer Kooperationsexperte & K. u. K. Stratege

Christoph Donnerbauer bringt über 20 Jahre Erfahrung in verschiedensten Positionen und Führungsfunktionen in einem österreichischen Konzern – zuletzt als Organisationsentwickler/Change Manager – mit. Er ist unverzichtbarer Begleiter in Change Prozessen, Strategiefindungen und Coachings.

Joe Gridl Chief Music Officer & K. u. K. - IT-Experte

Joe Gridl ist Profimusiker, Kreativer und IT-Experte in einer Person. Also das Multitalent im Kaiserreich. Das treffen der richtigen Töne ist sein Job, er leitet das Label music attractor und zeichnet für zahlreiche corporate music Umsetzungen verantwortlich.